Ashtead: 01372 271504
Dorking: 01306
776411

sales@jackiequinn.co.uk
lettings@jackiequinn.co.uk

Jackie Quinn - Director
jackie@jackiequinn.co.uk

Jackie is an award winning estate agent who has been helping people move for over 30 years and is highly experienced in all aspects of property - Residential Sales, Lettings and Management, Land and New Homes as well as Corporate Relocation and International Property. She is an active member of the Ashtead Village Traders and is the President of the Leatherhead and District Chamber of Commerce.

Beverley Carter - Sales Manager
beverley@jackiequinn.co.uk

With a wealth of experience in sales, Beverley loves people and property and has been with Jackie Quinn Estate Agents for fourteen years. She gets great enjoyment from helping both vendors and purchasers alike and thrives on the day to day challenges that the job brings. She has an amazing rate of returning customers as she always goes the ‘extra mile’. If you are thinking of moving, please give her a call or drop her an email.

Annie Adair - Senior Negotiator
annie@jackiequinn.co.uk

Annie has been in a client led sales role for many years and her wealth of experience radiates at every opportunity. A genuine ‘people person’, Annie is a great listener and identifies our client’s needs to connect them to a home that they will love to live in. If you want to view a property, please give Annie a call.

Nicola Jenkins - Office Administrator
nicola@jackiequinn.co.uk

Nicola is a highly efficient and extremely good natured professional who ensures the smooth running of Jackie Quinn Estate Agents by keeping all admin and compliance matters up to date.

Liz Foad - Weekend Sales Negotiator
sales@jackiequinn.co.uk

Liz is our weekend Sales Negotiator - she has been with us for many years and takes great pleasure in matching people with their ideal property. Liz and her family have lived in Ashtead for many years.

Teresa Ward - Property Manager
teresa@jackiequinn.co.uk

Born in the USA, with much experience looking after landlords and tenants needs, our bright and bubbly Teresa brings a touch of American style customer service to Surrey!

Akil Bux - Sales Negotiator
akil@jackiequinn.co.uk

Akil is a lovely, warm person who is bursting with enthusiasm and is passionate about people and properties.

Gareth Osgood - Letting Manager
gareth@jackiequinn.co.uk

Gareth has been in the property industry for many years and leads our award winning Lettings team to ensure every client enjoys an exceptionally high level of customer service.

Caroline Roberts - Property Manager
lettings@jackkiequinn.co.uk

Caroline has a wealth of experience in looking after properties and their challenges - always cheerful and positive, she looks after your home as though it was hers.

transp.gif